Contact CJAY 92

Address

300-1110 Centre St NE
Calgary, AB
Canada T2E 2R2

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm (closed on holidays)

Reception: (403) 240-5800 Contest Number: 403-249-CJ92 (403-249-2592) or text 929292 (standard rates apply). Click here for all texting FAQ's.


The staff

Stewart Meyers General Manager stewart.meyers@bellmedia.ca
Ross MacLeod Program Director ross.macleod@bellmedia.ca
Hilary Whyte General Sales Manager hilary.whyte@bellmedia.ca
Jason Almeida Marketing & Promotions Manager jason.almeida@bellmedia.ca
J Terrence Assistant Program Director jterrence@cjay92.com
Russman Music Director russ.empey@bellmedia.ca
Webmaster Rockaholics & Website Support webmaster@cjay92.com
Secret Wish   wish@bellmedia.ca

Please forward all non-profit / community event listing inquiries to Keira McDonald - keira.mcdonald@bellmedia.ca.


How to Unsubscribe to our Newsletter

If you would like to unsubscribe from our stations newsletter, please click the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the most recent newsletter you have received. On the page that you are directed to that has your email address at the top, select the "Unsubscribe from list" checkbox and click the 'GO' button, you will now be unsubscribed automatically from the newsletter. If you do not have a recent newsletter you may unsubscribe by logging in here and updating your account. If you run into any problems or have any questions or concerns about this process, please email webmaster@cjay92.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Concert Listings

Connect with us