October 21, 1997
Pop/Rock, Punk Revival, Punk, Alternative Pop/Rock, Punk-Pop, Alternative/Indie Rock, Skatepunk, Punk/New Wave

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. It's My Job to Keep Punk Rock Elite
  2. Kids of the K-Hole
  3. Murder the Government
  4. Monosyllabic Girl
  5. 180 Degrees
  6. All His Suits Are Torn
  7. All Outta Angst
  8. I'm Telling Tim
  9. Les Champs Elysées
  10. Dad's Bad News
  11. Kill Rock Stars
  12. Eat the Meek
  13. The Desperation's Gone
  14. Flossing a Dead Horse
  15. Quart in Session
  16. Falling in Love