October 11, 2011
Country, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative Country-Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Alt-Country, Americana, Alternative/Indie Rock, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Alternative Singer/Songwriter

Album Review

For his 13th solo album, Ashes & Fire, the prolific singer/songwriter Ryan Adams recruited legendary producer Glyn Johns, who helmed the Who classic Who’s Next. The 11-track collection also includes guest appearances from Norah Jones and Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers’ keyboard player Benmont Tench., Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Dirty Rain
  2. Ashes & Fire
  3. Come Home
  4. Rocks
  5. Do I Wait
  6. Chains of Love
  7. Invisible Riverside
  8. Save Me
  9. Kindness
  10. Lucky Now
  11. I Love You But I Don't Know What to Say
purchase full album