October 04, 2011
Sony Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Grunge, Alternative Metal, Alternative/Indie Rock

Album Review

The 2011 box set Original Album Classics rounds up the softer side of Alice in Chains: Jar of Flies, Sap, and MTV Unplugged. All three albums are packaged as mini-LPs in paper sleeves and the set is available at an affordable price, making it a nice bargain even if it misses such big AIC titles as Dirt.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Rotten Apple
  2. Nutshell
  3. I Stay Away
  4. No Excuses
  5. Whale & Wasp
  6. Don't Follow
  7. Swing On This
  8. Brother
  9. Got Me Wrong
  10. Right Turn
  11. Am I Inside
  12. Love Song
  13. Nutshell
  14. Brother
  15. No Excuses
  16. Sludge Factory
  17. Down In a Hole
  18. Angry Chair
  19. Rooster
  20. Got Me Wrong
  21. Heaven Beside You
  22. Would?
  23. Frogs
  24. Over Now
  25. The Killer Is Me
purchase full album