October 18, 2011
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative Metal, Alternative/Indie Rock, Dance-Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock

Album Review

Jane’s Addiction’s fourth proper studio album, The Great Escape Artist, arrives nearly eight years after their 2003 comeback, Strays. Preceded by the moody first single “Irresistible Force,” it features the work of founding members Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro, and Stephin Perkins, along with TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek., Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Underground
  2. End to the Lies
  3. Curiosity Kills
  4. Irresistible Force (Met the Immovable Object)
  5. I'll Hit You Back
  6. Twisted Tales
  7. Ultimate Reason
  8. Splash a Little Water on It
  9. Broken People
  10. Words Right Out of My Mouth