June 21, 2011
Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Rockabilly, Early Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. That'll Be the Day [Single Version]
  2. Everyday [Single Version]
  3. Peggy Sue [Single Version]
  4. Words of Love [Single Version]
  5. Changing All Those Changes [1983 Overdubbed Version]
  6. Dearest
  7. I'm Gonna Love You Too [Single Version]
  8. Maybe Baby
  9. Not Fade Away [Single Version]
  10. Well...All Right [Single Version]
  11. You're So Square (Baby, I Don't Care)
  12. It's So Easy [Single Version]
  13. Rave On
  14. Crying, Waiting, Hoping [Undubbed Version]
  15. Oh Boy! [Overdubbed Version]
  16. Peggy Sue Got Married [Single Version] [No Overdubs]
  17. Raining in My Heart [Single Version] [Stereo Version]
  18. Heartbeat [Single Version]
  19. True Love Ways
purchase full album