Sony Music Entertainment
Pop/Rock, Arena Rock, Heavy Metal, Soundtracks, Film Music, Hard Rock, Album Rock, Aussie Rock

Album Review

The soundtrack collaboration between Marvel Studios and Columbia Records features 15 classic AC/DC tracks ranging from 1976 to 2008, including "Back in Black," "Highway to Hell," "If You Want Blood (You Got It)," "Shoot to Thrill," and "Thunderstruck." Handpicked by the band and director Jon Favreau, Iron Man 2 serves as a solid overview for longtime fans and a great primer for those about to rock., Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Shoot to Thrill
  2. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
  3. Guns for Hire
  4. Cold Hearted Man
  5. Back in Black
  6. Thunderstruck
  7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
  8. Evil Walks
  9. T.N.T.
  10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  11. Have a Drink on Me
  12. The Razors Edge
  13. Let There Be Rock
  14. War Machine
  15. Highway to Hell
  16. Shoot to Thrill [Iron Man 2 Video] [Alternate Take]
  17. The Making of "Shoot to Thrill" Music Video
  18. Highway to Hell [Live at River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires, 2009] [Live
  19. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation [Live at Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, 1978] [Live]
  20. If You Want Blood (You've Got It) [Highway to Hell Promo Clip, 1979] [A
  21. Back in Black [Live at Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, 1996] [Liv
  22. Guns for Hire [Live at Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Mi, 1983] [Live]
  23. Thunderstruck [Live at Donington Park, 1991] [Live]
  24. Let There Be Rock [Live at Plaza De Toros De Las Ventas, Madrid, 1996]
  25. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be [Live at Circus Krone, Munich, 2003] [Live
purchase full album