September 29, 2009
EMI/Virgin Records
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Alternative Metal, Hard Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. All Secrets Known
  2. Check My Brain
  3. Last of My Kind
  4. Your Decision
  5. A Looking in View
  6. When the Sun Rose Again
  7. Acid Bubble
  8. Lesson Learned
  9. Take Her Out
  10. Private Hell
  11. Black Gives Way to Blue