October 22, 2008
Roadrunner Records
Pop/Rock, Prog-Rock, Art Rock, Progressive Metal, Heavy Metal, Neo-Prog, Hard Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Constant Motion
  2. Panic Attack
  3. Blind Faith (Live)
  4. Surrounded (Live)
  5. The Dark Eternal Night
  6. Lines In the Sand (Live)
  7. Scarred (Live)
  8. Forsaken
  9. The Ministry of Lost Souls (Live)
  10. Take the Time (Live)
  11. In the Presence of Enemies (Live)
  12. Schmedley Wilcox (Live)
purchase full album